Transport Department ,Rajasthan 
Transport Commissioner,Parivahan Bhawan, Sahkar Marg Jaipur Rajasthan.   Fax: 0141-2740177 Email:   Website :
Contacts Details Name Contact No Region
1 Vipul Sharma 8302483814 COMPLETE RAJASTHAN
2 Vipul Sharma 8302483814 Alwar,Jaipur
3 Pushpendra Singh Gurjar 8387930676 Pali, JODHPUR, UDAIPUR, CHITTORGARH
4 Sanjay Singh 6375077899 AJMER, BIKANER
5 Devesh Choudhary 7296959555 KOTA, Bharatpur, Dausa
6 Shashikant Joshi 7891869505 SIKAR
For Payment related issues (REIL) Please contact Sh. Tulsi Ram :-6378329460
For Statonary related issues(RPDA) Please contact Mr. Anil Sharma :-9352829073
For any further queries, you can write to us :
Contact Us    
Copyright Government of Rajasthan,
Transport Department in internet explorer 5.0 or above with 800x600 resolution.